Final Fantasy XI

Like/Unlike Add to Wishlist

First Released: 16 May, 02

The story of this unusual MMORPG is set in the world Vana'diel. Players can compete and cooperate in a variety of activitys. You can progress yout character in a variety of jobs and subjobs, crafts and earn/collect item rewards. As you progress throughout the game you may embark on quests to evolve your character in the game hierarchy and unlock further content. Since the games release in 2002 there has been five expansions released. There are 3 Nations in the game and as you start out you complete missions for your home country. As you progress you unlock further content and can eventually do missions for the other 2 aswell.
+ More - Less

Member Rating:
( 30 member ratings)

Critic Rating:
( 4 critic ratings)